Legends of Eisenwald

Legends of Eisenwald is an original mix of RPG and strategy, with tactical turn based battles and a simple economic model. Rich possibilities of gameplay mechanics allow a player to feel being a hero of different stories ranging from treasure hunt to fighting for the throne.

Legends of Eisenwald developers stream

Опубликовал Roman Egorov в
Tuesday 2, June, 2015

This post is also available in: Russian

ispr16

Do you still have questions about Legends of Eisenwald? We announce a few streams from developers where you can ask all the questions directly! The first few streams are planned for this week and what comes next will depend on how much interest there is.

During the stream our director Alexander Dergay will show the game playing the scenario Cursed Castle on ultrahard level, comment on his actions and answer your questions. Why is it done this way and not another? Which units are best to develop in long term perspective? What is better – an old leather jacket or a steel cuirass and why?

And, on our side, we would like to ask you, who do you want Alexander to play the game as: knight, baroness or mystic? Each one of them have their own way of playing. With the knight it’s easiest from the beginning, since he is a strong warrior. Baroness actively helps in combat with her bow or crossbow. The most difficult is Mystic, since it’s hard to play him from the beginning and there might be quite a few reloads.

Schedule:

  • June 4 (Thursday). Time: 7PM Moscow, in Russian.
  • June 5 (Friday). Time: 16:00 GMT, 9AM PST, 12 Noon EST, in English.

Come visit us here: http://twitch.tv/aterdux